Monday, November 9, 2009

Hear A Stream Of Them Crooked Vultures' Self-Titled Debut.

A couple of weeks ago, Them Crooked Vultures premiered "New Fang" from their debut album on YouTube and last week, the band released "Mind Eraser, No Chaser" as a free download on iTunes. This week, the band has streamed the entire through YouTube.
Check out the album stream for Them Crooked Vultures's self titled debut here.

Them Crooked Vultures tracklist
1. "No One Loves Me & Neither Do I"
2. "Mind Eraser, No Chaser"
3. "New Fang"
4. "Dead End Friends"
5. "Elephants"
6. "Scumbag Blues"
7. "Bandoliers"
8. "Reptiles"
9. "Interlude with Ludes"
10. "Warsaw or the First Breath You Take After You Give Up"
11. "Caligulove"
12. "Gunman"
13. "Spinning in Daffodils"

Them Crooked Vultures is in stores November 17

No comments:

Post a Comment