Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Stream Jenny and Johnny's I'm Having Fun Now

The debut album from Jenny and Johnny (Jenny Lewis and Johnathan Rice) is set for release next Tuesday but you do not have to wait to hear it. NPR is streaming the album this week. Listen to the stream after the jump as well as its tracklist. Also, check out a list of tour dates to see Jenny and Johnny at a venue near you here.

I'm Having Fun Now tracklist
01. Scissor Runner
02. My Pet Snakes
03. Switchblade
04. Big Wave
05. While Men Are Dreaming
06. Animal
07. Just Like Zeus
08. New York Cartoon
09. Straight Edge of the Blade
10. Slavedriver
11. Committed

No comments:

Post a Comment