Monday, October 26, 2009

Flying Around Your Stereo On November 16 & 17

The self-titled debut album from Them Crooked Vultures, featuring Josh Homme, Dave Grohl and John Paul Jones, will see a North American release on November 17 through DGC/Interscope and a UK release on November 16 through Columbia. Until then, check out "New Fang" and the tracklist for Them Crooked Vultures.

Them Crooked Vultures Tracklist
1) No One Loves Me & Neither Do I
2) Mind Eraser, No Chaser
3) New Fang
4) Dead End Friends
5) Elephants
6) Scumbag Blues
7) Bandoliers
8) Reptiles
9) Interlude With Ludes
10) Warsaw or the First Breath You Take After You Give Up
11) Caligulove
12) Gunman
13) Spinning in Daffodils

Them Crooked Vultures is out November 16 in the UK and November 17 in North America.

No comments:

Post a Comment