Saturday, December 12, 2009

Egg (2000-2009) (December Mixtape)

Side A
1. The Golden Age by Beck
2. Song No.1 by Ima Robot
3. Fuzzy by The Incredible Moses Leroy
4. Glorious #1 by Remy Zero
5. B.O.B by Outkast

Side B
6. Shakedown! by theStart
7. Hash Pipe by Weezer
8. What's A Girl To Do by Bat For Lashes
9. Sunday After You by Kenna
10. Things You Can Do by Deltron 3030

Side C
11. Can't Stop by Red Hot Chili Peppers
12. Seven Nation Army by The White Stripes
13. Blood And Thunder by Mastodon
14. Golden Skans by Klaxons
15. Jurass Finish First by Jurassic 5

Side D
16. Rise Up With Fists!! by Jenny Lewis and the Watson Twins
17. In The Fade by Queens Of The Stone Age
18. Rock Star - Poser by N.E.R.D.
19. Stroker Ace by Lovage
20. Seven-Eleven by Mindless Self Indulgence
The end of a decade. Ten years of music passing through your ears and hundreds of new songs you've heard, loved, danced to and played for friends. Ten years of songs for mixtapes for friends and loved ones. From these last 10 years, comes these 20 tracks, some of which were singles while others were just great album tracks. I hope you enjoy these tracks as much as I have for this last decade.

Download Egg (2000-2009) here.

1 comment: